Monthly Meetings

NTFIA Officers

Reginald Alexander Sr.
Cedar Hill FD

1st Vice President
Scott Eckstein
Richardson Fire Department

2nd Vice President
George Malone
Mesquite Fire Department

Secretary & Treasurer
Tim Taylor
Plano Fire-Rescue

***New Job Opening***

Functional Title: Fire Investigator 
Classification Title: 
Investigator V
Reposted and Amended (10/11/17)-Internal/External for TDI Employees and General Public
Application Deadline: 
Until Filled
State Fire Marshal’s Office/Fire Arson Investigations
Must reside within the assigned counties or close proximity: Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cherokee, Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Freestone, Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Kaufman, Lamar, Limestone, Morris, Navarro, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Smith, Titus, Van Zandt, Wood, Upshur, Angelina, Cass, Gregg, Harrison, Houston, Jasper, Marion, Nacogdoches, Newton, Panola, Polk, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Trinity, Tyler. 

If anyone is looking for a new employment opportunity, please click on the link below for more information:

Member Login